Executive Team

  Kirk Craig  Co-Founder and   Executive Director  kirk@agapedevelopment.org

Kirk Craig
Co-Founder and Executive Director
kirk@agapedevelopment.org

  Jennifer Keith  Executive Assistant  jennifer@agapedevelopment.org

Jennifer Keith
Executive Assistant
jennifer@agapedevelopment.org

 
 

Ministry Team

  Sosina Morgan  Director of Ministries  sosina@agapedevelopment.org

Sosina Morgan
Director of Ministries
sosina@agapedevelopment.org

  Renae Peters  Women’s Ministry Lead and Backyard Bible Club Teacher

Renae Peters
Women’s Ministry Lead and
Backyard Bible Club Teacher

  Marquisha Reed  Director of Teen Ministry  marquisha@agapedevelopment.org

Marquisha Reed
Director of Teen Ministry
marquisha@agapedevelopment.org

  Aquila Fields  Backyard Bible Club Teacher

Aquila Fields
Backyard Bible Club Teacher

  Jerome Washington  Director of Young Adult Ministry  jerome@agapedevelopment.org

Jerome Washington
Director of Young Adult Ministry
jerome@agapedevelopment.org

  Claire Steinman  Ministry Intern  claire@agapedevelopment.org

Claire Steinman
Ministry Intern
claire@agapedevelopment.org

 Director of Children and Parent Ministries

Director of Children and Parent Ministries

Development Team

  Lauren Alley  Development Director  lauren@agapedevelopment.org

Lauren Alley
Development Director
lauren@agapedevelopment.org

  Amanda Garner  Volunteer Coordinator  amandag@agapedevelopment.org

Amanda Garner
Volunteer Coordinator
amandag@agapedevelopment.org

 

Administrative Team

  Carl Winn  Director of Operations  carl@agapedevelopment.org

Carl Winn
Director of Operations
carl@agapedevelopment.org

  Bettye Whorton  Administrative Assistant  bettye@agapedevelopment.org

Bettye Whorton
Administrative Assistant
bettye@agapedevelopment.org

 
 

Business Team

  Zach Massey  Director of Small Business  zach@agapedevelopment.org

Zach Massey
Director of Small Business
zach@agapedevelopment.org

  Lee Morgan  Agape Lawn Care Supervisor  lee@agapedevelopment.org

Lee Morgan
Agape Lawn Care Supervisor
lee@agapedevelopment.org

  Dane Massey  Agape Property Repair Team Supervisor

Dane Massey
Agape Property Repair Team Supervisor

  Jeff Penner  Agape Property Repair Team Supervisor

Jeff Penner
Agape Property Repair Team Supervisor

Housing Team

  Peter Freedman  Director of Housing  peter@agapedevelopment.org

Peter Freedman
Director of Housing
peter@agapedevelopment.org