Agape Development Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Clayton Luskie

Chair

Trader, Shell Energy North American

Becca Herbold

Treasurer

Jim Shepherd

Secretary

Attorney

Linc Ashby

Chief Talent Officer

Weaver

Carter Bechtol

Partner

Stanmore Partners

Cha’Mira Keener-Adams

The Law Office of Cha’Mira L. Keener-Adams

Jordan La Raia

Attorney

Sara Lewis

Community Volunteer

Founder, Mission AC & Plumbing

James Miller

Mike Moody

CEO

Newmark Homes

Jean Pennington

Retired

Andrea Stewart

Owner

Andrea Stewart Designs

Matt Titus

Portfolio Manager Mutual Funds,

Invesco

Paulette Wagner

Community Member

Retired, COH Housing and Community Development

Staff

Kirk Craig

CEO and Co-Founder

info@agapedevelopment.org

Sosina Morgan

Executive Assistant and Agape Homes Program Manager

sosina@agapedevelopment.org

Bettye Whorton

Administrative Assistant

bettye@agapedevelopment.org

Alexandria Hodge

Development Director

alexandria@agapedevelopment.org

Peter Freedman

Director of Housing

peter@agapedevelopment.org

Renae Peters

Director of Women's and Children's Ministry

cassandra@agapedevelopment.org

Rebecca Drexel

Communications

rebecca@agapedevelopment.org

Sarah Massey

Data Administrator

gifts@agapedevelopment.org

Laura Akinola

Director of Teen Ministry

Ibironke@agapedevelopment.org

Alaina Keepers

Agape Homes Program Manager’s Assistant

alaina@agapedevelopment.org

Oscar Acosta

Facilities Manager

oscar@agapedevelopment.org

Heira Ruiz

Accounting and Operations Manager

heira@agapedevelopment.org

Amanda Garner

Volunteer Coordinator

amandag@agapedevelopment.org

Vance McIntosh

Young Adult Outreach Minister

vance@agapedevelopment.org

Dane Massey

Agape Property Repair Team Supervisor

Angela Bowers

Development Intern

angelab@agapedevelopment.org

Amanda Longoria

Receptionist and Community Engagement Liaison

amandal@agapedevelopment.org

Morgan Hughs

Agape Homes Program Manager’s Assistant

morgan@agapedevelopment.org

Nikki Liddie

Assistant to the Director of Housing

nikita@agapedevelopment.org

Alaysia Taylor

Teen Minister

Alice Redmond

Assistant Director of Children's Ministry

alice@agapedevelopment.org

Britney Silas

Backyard Bible Club Instructor

Rozalind Johnson

Backyard Bible Club Instructor

Megan Coston

Backyard Bible Club Instructor

Maveya Hale

Backyard Bible Club Instructor

Journey Hill

Backyard Bible Club Instructor

Justice Turner

Backyard Bible Club Instructor