Agape Development Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Carter Bechtol

Chair

Partner, Stanmore Partners

Brandon Burk

Treasurer

Executive Vice President / Northwest Regional CEO, CommunityBank of Texas N.A

Jim Shepherd

Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Midcoast Energy

Sara Lewis

Community Volunteer

Mike Moody

CEO

Newmark Homes

David Hill

Pastor

Restoration Community Church

Cha’Mira Keener-Adams

The Law Office of Cha’Mira L. Keener-Adams

Robert Paddock

Partner

Buck Keenan, LLP

Andrea Stewart

Owner

Andrea Stewart Designs

Clayton Luskie

Shell Energy North American

Paulette Wagner

Community Member

Staff

Kirk Craig

CEO and Co-Founder

kirk@agapedevelopment.org

Sosina Morgan

Executive Assistant and Agape Homes Program Manager

sosina@agapedevelopment.org

Bettye Whorton

Administrative Assistant

bettye@agapedevelopment.org

John Eigege

Ministry Director

john@agapedevelopment.org

Alexandria Hodge

Development Director

alexandria@agapedevelopment.org

Peter Freedman

Director of Housing

peter@agapedevelopment.org

Renae Peters

Director of Women's and Children's Ministry

cassandra@agapedevelopment.org

Rebecca Drexel

Communications

rebecca@agapedevelopment.org

Sarah Massey

Data Administrator

gifts@agapedevelopment.org

Ibironke Akinola

Director of Teen Ministry

Ibironke@agapedevelopment.org

Alaina Keepers

Agape Homes Program Manager’s Assistant

alaina@agapedevelopment.org

Oscar Acosta

Facilities Manager

oscar@agapedevelopment.org

Heira Giles

Accounting and Operations Manager

heira@agapedevelopment.org

Amanda Garner

Volunteer Coordinator

amandag@agapedevelopment.org

Vance McIntosh

Teen Minister

vance@agapedevelopment.org

Dane Massey

Agape Property Repair Team Supervisor

Amanda Longoria

Receptionist and Community Engagement Liaison

amandal@agapedevelopment.org

Morgan Hughs

Agape Homes Program Manager’s Assistant

morgan@agapedevelopment.org

Nikki Liddie

Assistant to the Director of Housing

nikki@agapedevelopment.org