Agape Development Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Alan Ytterberg

Chair

Partner, Ytterberg Deery Knull, LLP

Brandon Burk

Treasurer

Executive Vice President / Northwest Regional CEO, CommunityBank of Texas N.A

Rebecca Larkin

Secretary

College Guidance Consultant, Larkin St. Denis Consulting

Carter Bechtol

Partner

Stanmore Partners

Lori Gobillot

Former Executive

Continental Airlines

David Hill

Pastor

Restoration Community Church

Cha’Mira Keener

The Law Office of Cha’Mira L. Keener

Robert Paddock

Partner

Buck Keenan, LLP

Andrea Stewart

Owner

Andrea Stewart Designs

Clayton Luskie

Shell Energy North American

Staff

Kirk Craig

Co-Founder and Executive Director

kirk@agapedevelopment.org

Alexandria Hodge

Development Director

alexandria@agapedevelopment.org

Carl Winn

Director of Operations

carl@agapedevelopment.org

John Eigege

Director of Ministry Team

john@agapedevelopment.org

Peter Freedman

Director of Housing

peter@agapedevelopment.org

Zach Massey

Director of Social Enterprise

zach@agapedevelopment.org

Sosina Morgan

Executive Assistant & Agape Homes Program Manager

sosina@agapedevelopment.org

Demeko Bivens

Outreach Minister

demeko@agapedevelopment.org

Renae Peters

Women’s Ministry Lead & Backyard Bible Club Teacher

cassandra@agapedevelopment.org

Jerome Washington

Director of Young Adult Ministry

jerome@agapedevelopment.org

Kathy Spencer

Director of Adult Independence Ministry Agape at Work

kathy@agapedevelopment.org

April Sam

Director of Children Ministry

april@agapedevelopment.org

Bettye Whorton

Administrative Assistant

bettye@agapedevelopment.org

Amanda Garner

Volunteer Coordinator

amandag@agapedevelopment.org

Jeff Penner

Agape Property Repair Team Supervisor

agaperepairteam@gmail.com

Dane Massey

Agape Property Repair Team Supervisor

Emma Gregory

Development Associate

emma@agapedevelopment.org

Sakenya Walthall

Receptionist

sakenya@agapedevelopment.org