Agape Development Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Carter Bechtol

Chair

Partner, Stanmore Partners

Brandon Burk

Executive Vice President / Northwest Regional CEO, CommunityBank of Texas N.A

Jim Shepherd

Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Midcoast Energy

Sara Lewis

Community Volunteer

Mike Moody

CEO

Newmark Homes

Cha’Mira Keener-Adams

The Law Office of Cha’Mira L. Keener-Adams

Andrea Stewart

Owner

Andrea Stewart Designs

Clayton Luskie

Treasurer

Shell Energy North American

Paulette Wagner

Community Member

Linc Ashby

Chief Talent Officer

Weaver

Staff

Kirk Craig

CEO and Co-Founder

kirk@agapedevelopment.org

Sosina Morgan

Executive Assistant and Agape Homes Program Manager

sosina@agapedevelopment.org

Bettye Whorton

Administrative Assistant

bettye@agapedevelopment.org

John Eigege

Ministry Director

john@agapedevelopment.org

Alexandria Hodge

Development Director

alexandria@agapedevelopment.org

Peter Freedman

Director of Housing

peter@agapedevelopment.org

Renae Peters

Director of Women's and Children's Ministry

cassandra@agapedevelopment.org

Rebecca Drexel

Communications

rebecca@agapedevelopment.org

Sarah Massey

Data Administrator

gifts@agapedevelopment.org

Ibironke Akinola

Director of Teen Ministry

Ibironke@agapedevelopment.org

Alaina Keepers

Agape Homes Program Manager’s Assistant

alaina@agapedevelopment.org

Oscar Acosta

Facilities Manager

oscar@agapedevelopment.org

Heira Giles

Accounting and Operations Manager

heira@agapedevelopment.org

Amanda Garner

Volunteer Coordinator

amandag@agapedevelopment.org

Vance McIntosh

Teen Minister

vance@agapedevelopment.org

Dane Massey

Agape Property Repair Team Supervisor

Amanda Longoria

Receptionist and Community Engagement Liaison

amandal@agapedevelopment.org

Morgan Hughs

Agape Homes Program Manager’s Assistant

morgan@agapedevelopment.org

Nikki Liddie

Assistant to the Director of Housing

nikita@agapedevelopment.org